Follow us on

Mechanical Engineering

                 

Faculty

Sl. No Name Designation Qualifications Contact
1

Prof. Raja Raja Varma V
(Former Senior Scientist in DRDO)

HOD &Professor BSc (Engg), MTech rajarajav.varma@btcc.ac.in
2 R. Ramachandran Asst. Professor B.Sc(Engg) ramachandranr@btcc.ac.in
3 Ajithkumar K.T Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech (Energy Engg.)

ajithkumar.kt@btcc.ac.in
3 Aneesh K.N
Asst. Professor B.Tech, M.Tech aneesh.kn@btcc.ac.in
4 Shino Pious Asst. Professor

M.Tech (Industrial Engg.)

shino.pious@btcc.ac.in
5 Arun Joy Joseph Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.S (Automotive Engg.)

arunjoy.joseph@btcc.ac.in
6 Amal R Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech (Machine Design)

amal.r@btcc.ac.in
7 Peetu Paul Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech(Production & Industrial Engg.

peetu.paul@btcc.ac.in
8 Basil Sunny Asst. Professor

M.Tech  (Machine Design)

basil.sunny@btcc.ac.in
9 Justin Jose Asst. Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech (I.C Engine & Turbo Machinery)

justine.jose@btcc.ac.in
10 Arun Mathew
Asst. Professor M.Tech  (Machine Design) arun.mathew@btcc.ac.in