Follow us on

Science & Humanities

                 

Faculty

  Below is given our faculty in the Department of Science & Humanities. 

 

 Sl. No  Name  Designation  Qualifications  Contact
1 Dr. Vimalamma T. Abraham  HOD & Professor M.Sc, M.Phil, B.Ed, Ph.D, (Chemistry) vimalammat.abraham@btcc.ac.in
2 Prof. K. Hema  Professor MA ( Economics ) hema.vijayakumar@btcc.ac.in
3 Sherin Mary Abraham Asst. Professor M.Sc,M.Phil(Chemistry),B.Ed sherinmary.abraham@btcc.ac.in
4 Nancy Ninan Asst. Professor M.Sc (Mathematics), B.Ed nancy.ninan@btcc.ac.in
5 Babitha Gopal Asst. Professor M.Sc (Mathematics), M.Ed babitha.gopal@btcc.ac.in
6 Dalia John Asst. Professor M.Sc (Mathematics), M.Ed dalia.john@btcc.ac.in
7 Lakshmi Aravind Asst. Professor M.Sc (Mathematics), B.Ed lakshmi.aravind@btcc.ac.in
8 Ashly Jacob Asst. Professor M.Sc (Mathematics) ashly.jacob@btcc.ac.in
9 Renjini M.R Asst. Professor M.Sc (Mathematics), B.Ed, M.Phil renjini.mr@btcc.ac.in
10 Vivek Grigorious Asst. Professor MSc (Physics) vivek.grigorious@btcc.ac.in
11 Nevin N.G Asst. Professor M.A (Economics), B.Ed nevin.ng@btcc.ac.in